Here’s what happens to a team member’s data after they are deleted in Heap:
Shared data: all charts, events, properties, and segments all created in the shared space will remain after the teammate has been deleted.
Personal data: all personal data associated with the teammate’s account, including personal charts, events, properties, and segments, will be deleted along with their account.
If you would like for us to transfer their personal data to you as an Admin to decide what to do with it, we can do this for you as a courtesy. Visit our Get support page to request this transfer.